Why should you like “TWILIGHT”?

What’s up? How’s life? After minutes of searching through the devil’s workshop(which is my mind), I came up with-TWILIGHT. Yeah, I know, I am that jobless. But never mind me, let’s talk about the SAGA.

Speed, strength, night visions are some of the most fascinating facts about vampires and yeah, the fact they can be highly classified as immortals. Ah! Christmas on a cupcake. Let me start, by telling you that I have read all the books and have watched all the movies so far. Wait a sec. Oh God, No! The amount of thoughts crossing your mind now would be near to infinity. So, let me assure you, I do not like twilight but I don’t have any vendetta against it. That was purely research, nothing more, nothing less. I don’t care much about the saga. It’s the most decent way I can express myself. Otherwise, I might just start with a whole lot of what the heck’s and end with a whole lot of fudge off’s. I think, Stephenie Meyer overdid it when she touched the skin part. Woman, I get it, vampires are supposed to be exotic and appealing but you just took it to the NEXT LEVEL when it went vertically downwards from “Count Dracula” to “GlowInTheDark“.  The amount of trauma I had to endure is beyond godlike. It took me 1 whole week before I could even look at one of the Underworld’s.

Like I said, I don’t care much about Twilight, but people do and I care about my fellow people who had to endure the epic fail. So folks, believe me, been there, done that. It takes a lot of courage to do that. Girls torment their boyfriend or brother or any other guy just because they haven’t read or watched the saga. Bella is always all but happy and Edward is all but complete. Perfect mistake in a love story. He had to wait a 1000 years for that? Dude, I could name 3 better looking patooties I found on Facebook yesterday and that too when I wasn’t even trying at all.

Well, even Friend’s Reunited wasn’t online back then, so can’t blame the guy on his lack of social skills. And with his sense of humor, which is literally equated to zero, he is lucky that he even got a girl. Don’t even get me started on the wolves. Imprinting sure takes the cake in stupidest idea of all times. I mean, think about the hall of fame of stupidity. This sure would top the list. I’ve tried all the logical ways and I came with literally nothing. I wonder how they carried on the conversation after they had imprinted on their fellow opposites. But hey, it’s not like love at first sight, really. It’s more like gravity moves… suddenly. It’s not the earth holding you here anymore, she does… You become whatever she needs you to be, whether that’s a protector, or a lover, or a friend. What the ****? I bet, Stephenie was on huge amount of dosage when she wrote the damn thing. She should have given thought about the other half in this world too. Pretty sure she might be cracking practical jokes with her poker buddies and saying “… So just for fun I will take the male part out of the story and see how the other half lives!”. My friend even broke up after he read that story. My bad, SAGA.

But it’s a chick flick. We need to get that out of our backside and into our head. So, if your girlfriend or sister or even a dear friend says that she loves twilight, just say “Whatever makes you happy, darling” and end the matter before it even becomes a reason for mass murder of logics, which most girls usually commit happy heartedly and more often then boys do(#factsonline). Especially, the blonde ones. So, to all those who want to save both their face and fate, just stay the hell out of their TWILIGHT way, and try to make the most out of it, or you might just get burned.

Leave a Reply

